Testimonials

Testimonials

 

Viewing Results 21 - 40 of 77
  • 12/19/2018

    Peter Masi, owner of Greenstar Landscaping and Irrigation and his crew installed a new timer and all new sprinkler heads in my back and front yards. They were responsive, knowledgeable, and reliable, and reasonably priced. Furthermore their concern for the final result was very apparent as they continued to re-check my satisfaction long after the work was completed. I definitely would highly recommend them and I would give them an A+ in service and satisfaction.
  • 12/11/2018

    We have been using Greenstar Landscaping & Irrigation for the past several years and have never been disappointed. The owner comes by to evaluate our needs and then schedules the technicians who then come promptly. Irrigation is always a wet messy business but when the techs leave our property is clean and hoses are put back. Would definitely recommend!
  • 12/6/2018

    They are responsive and always do an excellent job. Whether you just need a small item done or a larger landscaping project they will fit the bill.
  • 12/7/2018

    The job went fantastic. The owner of Greenstar, Peter, came out and correctly diagnosed the problem himself. The job required removing some very nice brickwork from my driveway in order to replace the required components of the well/pump system, and I imagined the worst. But the crew replaced the brick afterward and it looked just as good or better than before. Would use again.
  • 11/25/2018

    The technicians, Armando and Tom, did an excellent job and within the time estimate provided by Peter. With the least amount of digging and replacing old with new they found all the leaks in the lines, weak parts and sprinklers that needed repair, and got the job done in 4 hours. Several days before the work, Peter came and spent over an hour inspecting the whole system and providing alternative ways to repair and/or replace our system. Outstanding from start to finish -- with a one year warrant
  • 10/23/2018

    The inspection was thorough and the cost was below estimate
  • 10/3/2018

    Exceptional. Peter listened to my ideas and concerns. He followed through with great care and expertise. I first needed the old dying landscaping - that was installed when the house was built - to be removed. it was interesting that some of the plants and trees, when dug up, were still in the plastic pots. that may be part of the reason nothing would grow properly... Greenstar and their great crews removed all the old shrubs, prepared the ground and property, spent a lot of time properly plantin
  • 9/12/2018

    Excellent and very fast service.
  • 8/2/2018

    Peter has done work at both my current home (large lot), and my previous property (small lot). He did a fantastic job on both and I would highly recommend him for all you landscaping needs.
  • 5/24/2018

    Peter himself came out and did a full inspection; he took his time and was incredibly thorough. After a full analysis of our property, our lawn’s needs, the pump’s condition and the vision we had for future landscaping, Peter not only came up with a great plan but his team carried it out to a “t”. There was a lot of work to be done; new trenches dug, all sprinkler heads replaced, basically a whole new layout including a new pump. The job came out beautifully-
  • 4/12/2018

    Peter and his team were great. The service was performed processionally and it came out amazing. The pricing was very fair and Peter's consultation was very valuable in helping me understand what I needed to do with my old lawn irrigation system. Overall, very satisfied, and will definitely use Greenstar Landscaping & Irrigation again.
  • 1/2/2018

    Nice job by Peter and his team. Professional and got the job done well. Showed up on time and did what was promised. Would recommend again.
  • 12/19/2017

    Great work, very pleased.
  • 11/8/2017

    I wasn't here when they did it but as far as I know it went well. They cut up the trees, moved them to the curb and a couple weeks later the guy came back and ground up the stumps. We started out higher but we negotiated down a little bit. They did fine. It was all gone by the time I got home. They were very good and got in pretty quick. I had to do it all by phone. You have to consider everything was devastated at the time around here and I was surprised I got anybody at all. Very professional.
  • 11/2/2017

    Very professional work
  • 11/1/2017

    Excellent, friendly service.
  • 10/31/2017

    Timely. Effective. Delivers.
  • 10/30/2017

    New and old yard waste was removed. Most of the plants and tress were trimmed. They always make my yard look 100% better.
  • 10/24/2017

    Peter, the owner, came out at our agreed to appointment time and checked the system out, adjusted a few things and made sure my timer was properly set. It was way off because of the power outages after the hurricane but he set it to the correct day and time. There were a few damaged sprinkler heads and a small pipe broken by a tree that was uprooted during the hurricane. He replaced the pipe and broken sprinkler heads. The service was quick, friendly and I got exactly what he explained I would
  • 10/22/2017

    They were very professional and provided us advice on how to correct current irrigation issues.

Celebrating 35 Years of Service in South Florida

Our Landscaping and Irrigation Services

What Our Clients Are Saying ...

"Reliable professional courteous company Peter M. is the consummate professional. His entire crew is knowledgeable and hardworking. "

"They were great very detailed orientation"

"They were great very detailed orientation"

Contact Us Today: 305-661-6958

305-661-6958
Phone Icon Send Email
Navigation